Menu

Upcoming Events


See event in calendar format

January 2020
Arizona Wine Festival at Heritage Square
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Venue: Heritage Square 113 N 6th St, Phoenix, AZ
February 2020
Off the Vine Arizona Wine Festival
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Venue: Historic Steam Pump Ranch 10901 N. Oracle Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Barrels and Burgers
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Venue: 1500 N Page Springs Road, Cornville AZ 86325
Barrels and Burgers
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - Sun, Mar 1, 2020
Venue: 1500 N Page Springs Road, Cornville AZ 86325
March 2020
Southeast Arizona Wine Growers Festival
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Venue: Kief-Joshua Vineyards 370 Elgin Road Elgin, AZ 85611
Spring Heritage Pecan and Wine Festival
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Tempe Festival of the Arts
10:00 AM to 5:30 PM     Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Venue: Downtown Tempe, on Mill Avenue between 3rd Street and University Parkway, and on 5th Street between Myrtle and Ash Avenue